Resources

mandy poplawski

leon-poplawski

Leon & Mandy Poplawski
Spiritual Life Coaches and Field Catalysts
Lake County Business Ministry
LMCJPOPS@aol.com

 

sally-wagenmaker

Sally Wagenmaker
Chapter President
Christian Legal Society
sally@wagenmakerlaw.com

 
 

tony-guagliardo

Tony Guagliardo
Director of Client Expansion
Marketplace Chaplains
tonyg@mchapusa.com

 

mark-washington

Mark Washington
National Coordinator for MBA Ministry
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
Mark_Washington@ivstaff.org

 
 
kevin-smith

Kevin Smith
Director of Communication
The Social Leadership Academy
ksmith6353@gmail.com

 

david-lacine

David Lacine
Area Chair
C12
david.lacine@c12group.com

 

kevin-walker

Kevin Walker
Director, Field Development Corporate Chaplains
kwalker@chaplain.org

 

 

tom-rowland

Tom Rowland
Executive Director
National Christian Foundation
trowland@nationalchristian.com

 

bill-ferrell

Bill Ferrell
Executive Director
Pinnacle Forum
bferrell@pfgreaterchicago.com

 

mike-kienapple

Mike Kienapple
Director and Chaplain
Courtside Ministries Chicago
mskienapple@gmail.com

 

gordon-murphy

Gordon Murphy
Managing Partner
Barnabus Group
gordon.murphy@barnabasgroup.org

 

emily-garrity

Emily Garrity
CEO/President
Connect VETS
egarrity@ConnectVETS.org

 

brian-ray

Brian Ray
Founder
Crossroads Career Network
brian@crossroadscareer.org

 

elizabeth-maring

Elizabeth Maring
President
Community Threads
elizabethmaring@sbcglobal.net

 

john-wright

John Wright
Area Chair
Convene Now
jwright@convenenow.com

 
 

Craig Muller
Executive Director
Warm Blankets
craig.muller@warmblankets.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *